top of page

10U Hitting Session

I want to thank all the kids for coming to the hitting session this week. My goal this week was to focus on technique and getting the kids to hit in the right form. During the hitting session I used the Zepp, which allows me to record each of the kids swing and it allows the kids to observe themself hitting. The Zepp also let them know how fast they are swinging, right now the kids bat swing are at around 40 MPH. We had a good laugh when I told the kids they were speeding in the city zone.

Tuesday we had our normal practice. The boys have improved since day one. I see the boys are making a significant improvement with their baseball skills.

On Thursday we had some of and on light rain, but during

the last session with Caleb it started to pour heavy so we fought the rain and hit balls off the tee under the pavion.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page